Help support the small business community in Chicago! Please consider the services and products offered by our friends and colleagues.

Business Services
Company: Axis Benefit Consultants
Contact: Brian Beggerow
Location: Westmont, IL
Market: International
Phone: 1-877-582-2732
E-mail: info@axisbenefits.com
Website: www.AxisBenefits.com
 
Company: E&T Computer Consulting
Contact: Ed Rafa
Location: Chicago, IL
Market: Local
Phone: 312-371-4634
E-mail: Sales@EandTConsulting.com
Website: www.EandTconsulting.com
 
Company: Foundation Accountants
Contact: David Zobrist
Location: Chicago, IL
Market: Local
Phone: 312-543-6674
E-mail: davidzobrist@foundationaccountants.com
Website: www.FoundationAccountants.com
 
Company: GMD & Partners – Attorneys
Contact: Genevieve Daniels
Location: Chicago, IL
Market: Local
Phone: 800-470-8661
E-mail: Genevieve.Daniels@GMDPartners.com
Website: www.GMDPartners.com
 
Company: LeTip Business Leads Exchange
Contact: Janet Hansen
Location: Chicago, IL
Market: Local
Phone: 800-LETIP-88
E-mail: jvHansen@LeTip.com
Website: www.LeTip.com
 
Company: Rachel Collins Design
Contact: Rachel Collins
Location: West Chicago, IL
Market: Local
E-mail: rachel@rachelcollinsdesign.com
Website: www.RachelCollinsDesign.com
 
Company: Superior Imaging – Printer Repair
Contact: Bruce Robinson
Location: Chicago, IL
Market: Local
Phone: 773-489-7220
E-mail: info@sitprinter.com
Website: www.sitPrinter.com
Charities
Company: Union League Boys & Girls Clubs
Location: Chicago, IL
Market: Local
Phone: 312-435-5940
Website: www.ulbgc.org
Dating
Company: Chicago Singles Dining and Social Club
Contact: Jim Senhauser
Location: Chicago, IL
Market: Local
Phone: 773-929-6534
E-mail: jims@gourmetconnections.com
Website: www.ChicagoSinglesDining.com
 
Company: The Social Network
Contact: Eileen Messier
Location: Chicago, IL
Market: Local
Phone: 312-223-9400
E-mail: social@thesocialnetwork.com
Website: www.TheSocialNetwork.com
Entertainment
Company: Great Life Music
Contact: Colby Beserra
Location: Evanston, IL
Market: Local
Phone: 847-733-9883
E-mail: info@greatlifemusic.com
Website: www.GreatLifeMusic.com
Health
Company: 4HealthyKids
Contact: Dr. Sergei Shushunov
Location: Chicago, IL
Market: Nationwide
Phone: 847-835-5795
E-mail: info@4healthykids.com
Website: www.4HealthyKids.com
 
Company: Nails to You
Contact: Jessica Abernathy
Location: Chicago, IL
Market: Local
Phone: 773-610-2001
E-mail: Jessica@NailsToYou.org
Home
Company: Lincoln Park Realty
Contact: Jessica Licona
Location: Chicago, IL
Market: Local
Phone: 773-770-7357
E-mail: JessicaLicona@yahoo.com
Website: www.JessicaLiconaRealty.com
 
Company: Prime Mortgage Bancshares
Contact: David Sperry
Location: Chicago, IL
Market: Local
Phone: 773-348-9500 x221
E-mail: DSperry@PMBChicago.com
 
Company: Sultan Oriental Rugs
Contact: Johnny Shamuel
Location: Chicago, IL
Market: Local
Phone: 312-464-1600
E-mail: sultanrugs@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.SultanOrientalRugs.com
Insurance
Company: Burling Insurance Group Long Term Care
Contact: Gail Steingold
Location: Chicago, IL
Market: Nationwide
Phone: 1-877-582-2732
E-mail: steingold@bigltc.com
Website: www.bigLTC.com
 
Company: Pearre & Associates, Ltd. – Life & Health
Contact: Jared Traum
Location: Chicago, IL
Market: Local
Phone: 312-347-1660 x321
E-mail: JTraum@finvcs.com
Jewelry
Company: Maureen Flood Chicago
Contact: Maureen Flood
Location: Chicago, IL
Market: Nationwide
E-mail: info@maureenflood.com
Website: www.MaureenFlood.com
Recreation
Company: DeLorean Midwest Connection
Contact: Tony Swann
Location: Chicago, IL
Market: Regional
E-mail: tony@apswann.com
Website: www.DeLorean-Midwest.org
 
Company: Russian Hunting Agency
Contact: Dr. Sergei Shushunov
Location: Chicago, IL
Market: International
Phone: 1-877-329-4440
E-mail: sergei@russianhunting.com
Website: www.RussianHunting.com
Restaurants
Company: Madame Tartine
Location: Chicago, IL
Market: Local
Phone: 312-755-0007
Website: www.MadameTartines.com
 
Company: Minnies
Location: Chicago, IL
Market: Local
Phone: 312-943-9900
Website: www.Minnies.com
 
Company: P.J. Clarke’s
Location: Chicago, IL
Market: Local
Phone: 312-664-1650
Website: www.PJClarkesChicago.com
Translators & Interpreters
Company: Atlas Translation Services
Contact: Lily Huberman
Location: Chicago, IL
Market: Nationwide
Phone: 312-644-1444
E-mail: atlas@atlastranslationservices.com
Website: www.AtlasTranslationServices.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X